## **LUNDY FIELD SOCIETY ANNUAL REPORT 2018**

(68th Report)

## **OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2018**

President: DIANA KEAST

PROFESSOR JENNIFER GEORGE Vice Presidents:

JOHN HARMAN DR KEITH HISCOCK

Chairman: ALAN ROWLAND

Vice Chairman: **BFI INDA COX** 

Honorary Secretary: MICHAEL WILLIAMS

Honorary Treasurer: ROGER CHAPPLE

Honorary Membership

Secretary: SANDRA ROWLAND

Committee: ANDREW CLEAVE MBE (2018 - 2021)

ANDRÉ COUTANCHE (2018-2021)CHRISTOPHER DEE (2018-2021)PROFESSOR TOM DICKINS (2016-2019)TREVOR DOBIE (2018 - 2021)PROFESSOR JENNIFER GEORGE (2018-2021) PROFESSOR JOHN HEDGER (2018-2021)DR KEITH HISCOCK (2018-2021)TIM JONES (2016-2019)DR CHRIS PAWSON (2018-2021)FRANCES STUART (2018 - 2021)

Lundy Marine Protected Area

Advisory Group Representative: ROBERT IRVING (co-opted)

CHRIS WEBSTER

Non-Committee posts:

Island Representative: **GRANT SHERMAN** Bird Ringing Coordinator: TONY TAYLOR

(2018-2021)